Are all guys a waste of time?

So I dated this guy for three months. We hit things off very well, and had a lot in common. Well he recently accused me of cheating on him with one of my military buddies. That’s absolutely rediculous for multiple reasons. I made it VERY clear how I felt about him, but he won’t get over it. I’m starting to feel like all guys are hopeless. I just want a picture-perfect relationship, and I honestly thought he was perfect… Now I see that he was nothing but a waste of time.

Leave a Reply

